Book now by calling 01224 219225 (Select option 1) or scroll down to send us an enquiry by filling out our online form! ⬇


Huntly Falconry

Thursday 11th April

Adult: £25

Child: £22

Group of 4: £90

Book now by calling 01224 219225 (Select option 1) or scroll down to send us an enquiry by filling out our online form! ⬇

Perth Races - Ladies day

£60pp - includes return coach travel and grandstand ticket.

Thursday 16th May 2024

The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

£135pp - includes return coach travel and Tattoo ticket.

Saturday 10th August 2024

Saturday 24th August 2024

Book now by calling 01224 219225 (Select option 1) or scroll down to send us an enquiry by filling out our online form! ⬇

Take That

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Olivia Rodrigo

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Taylor Swift

Edinburgh BT Murrayfield

Friday 7th June 2024

Saturday 8th June 2024

Sunday 9th June 2024

WWE Clash at The Castle 

Ovo Hydro

Saturday 15th June 2024

Foo Fighters

Hampden Park

Monday 17th June 2024

Liam Gallagher

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Thursday 20th June 2024

The Killers

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

James Arthur

Stirling City Park

Thursday 27th June 2024

Busted

Stirling City Park

Friday 28th June 2024

P!nk

Hampden Park

Friday 28th June 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

Shania Twain

Stirling City Park

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Kings of Leon

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Enquire about a trip by filling out the form below! ⬇


Our Privacy Policy sets out the basis on which any personal data you provide to us will be processed.

Marketing Preferences

We will only send marketing communications to persons 16 and over – please tick to confirm if you are over 16 (after ticking you will be able to choose your marketing preferences):

Marketing and service information preferences:

We'd like to tell you about our Apps, changes to our Bus services, and of course to let you know about exclusive offers from us and selected 3rd parties. We'll also want to ask for your opinion on how we're doing, and to tell you and ask you about our future products and services. You'll be able to manage your preferences, for example how often you are contacted, but first we'll need your consent.

Yes please, I'd like to hear from you by:

No thanks


* Seats are not reserved until payment has been received.

* Trips may be cancelled subject to a minimum guarantee of passengers.

* Unless stated otherwise, trip prices do not include admission charges or meal costs.

*King Coaches reserves the right to alter or cancel trips any time without prior notice. If cancelled, you are eligible for a refund.