Not sure where to wait for your bus in the city centre? Our handy guide shows you the main stops for our services - 

The majorityof our services use the Haymarket Bus Station - these stops start with the letter H (eg HA, HB, HC etc.) and St. Margaret's Bus Station - these stops start with the letter S (eg SA, SB, SC etc)

Stops that start with D, are located in Humberstone Gate East and stops that start with C are located on Charles Street. 

Main city centre stops from 16 April 2023

Route Number To Stop Number
4 Rushey Mead HR
13 Glenfield SH
14 New Parks & Kirby Frith (Ryder Road) SG
14A Glenfield Hospital & Beaumont Centre SG
15 Goodwood CB
16 General Hospital CE
17 Highfields DJ
18 Braunstone SL
21 Thurmaston, Blount Road HT, DE
22B Birstall HS
25 Mowmacre Hill & Beaumont Centre HV
26 Beaumont Centre & Mowmacre Hill HW
38 Netherhall & Thurnby Lodge HF, DB
38A Thurnby Lodge & Netherhall HF, DB
54 Beaumont Centre HY
74 Anstey SF
88/88E Eyres Monsell HC, CF
88A Saffron Cross Roads HC, CF